bumblesea


bzzzzzzz
06/11/2009, 10:37 am
Filed under: bumblesea jewelry, jewelry, polyvore, press | Tags: , , , , ,

interview’s out in print and online as well. I don’t look like a quadruped but I am biting my lip in the photo. daryl must’ve heard moths and lichens as my inspiration instead of moss and lichens? haha… thank you daryl and james! and of course the ever lovely jean.

4 Comments so far
Leave a comment

Oh no! I’ll correct that online right now, from moths to moss.

Comment by Jean Kim

ahhhh.. I will live either way. I’m just glad daryl didn’t quote me word for word because the whole time I was talking to her I was, like, doing, like, this. I am weird around new people.

Comment by bumblesea

Great interview. 🙂

Comment by Shannon

thank you shannon! love your etsy shop.

Comment by bumblesea




Leave a Reply

