bumblesea


studio inspiration
05/23/2009, 4:53 pm
Filed under: inspiration | Tags: ,

planning to redo my entire studio room, it’s looking pretty trashed right now. some studio spaces found via flickr:

studio by ATLITW

planet red by redredday

domi at my desk by castanet

getting lots of work done today, BAM!!! TACOS!

fun things that should be done soon: new business cards (now I can finally use my new slick business card holder), new photos of the line (the current photos are making me physically ill every time I look at them), the new acrylic line, press releases, photos of the studio, bam bam bam. I’m ready to start promoting and schmoozing journalists and bloggers, it’s what I do best. grace bonney, I swear one day you’re gonna love me.

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

