bumblesea


margot necklace on polyvore
05/17/2009, 10:23 pm
Filed under: bumblesea jewelry, jewelry, polyvore
I made a polyvore account today. I really need to take better pictures of my jewelry, the current pics are terrible. anyway, my first set featured my polymer clay lichen inspired “margot” necklace, available at bumblesea of course.
I just don't know

1 Comment so far
Leave a comment

Lovely. Really, I can’t stop looking at this…your necklace is beautiful!

Comment by Julia




Leave a Reply

