bumblesea


site’s up

three days into the blog and I drop off the face of the earth. great start.

not much to post about, the bumblesea website is done and looks decent. need to make some minor changes to the CSS and take some better photos of the jewelry and I’ll finally be happy with it.

been a bit lazy in terms of getting new jewelry done, partially because I haven’t had a functioning torch to use for a while. every torch I’ve bought has broken within a few weeks. I bought a new one on amazon so there’s no excuse to not get some new work done.

contacted a few illustrators to collaborate with on some new acrylic jewelry for a project I have in mind. I’ve had my eye on cynthia yee for a while now, her work is incredible:

cynthia yee illustration

cynthia yee illustration

1 Comment so far
Leave a comment

Well I’m glad to see that you’ve contacted some other illustrators 🙂 Hope all’s going well.

Comment by Michael




Leave a Reply

